Life will….

In my posts I try to be as honest as possible. I don’t want to exaggerate anything and I also don’t want to hide the truth of my experience. One thing that I hope is evident is that I love life. With the intent of trying to provide a place where people can both relate to and understand the struggles I have been through it may seem that all I write about is hardship but it is my hope that in the writings you will be able to also see the joy that remains in me and that radiates from my soul.

This is really what is at the heart of the message I hope to share:

Life can and will be hard. Life can and will be beautiful.

It’s simple really. (Not life. The message, the message is simple.)

Leave a Reply

